Styrelse


Ordförande: Mats Holmstedt

0708-42 09 17

Mats.Holmstedt@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Vice Ordförande: Johanna Svensson

0702-43 53 86

Johanna.Svensson@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Kassör: Zeta Hallberg

0733-46 92 93

Zeta.Hallberg@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Ordinarie Ledarmöter:

Malin Alldén

0702-07 64 53

Malin.Allden@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Christian Martinius

0739-36 35 02

Christian.Martinius@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Katarina Dahlman

0768-759435

Katarina.Dahlman@hovslagareforeningen.se

Ida Lundberg

0703-51 53 23

Ida.Lundberg@hovslagareforeningen.se

Ersättare:

Marlene Svanlund

0702-57 45 68

Marlene.Svanlund@hovslagareforeningen.se

Benny Johnsson

0702-03 81 58

Kasper Lillemose

Mikaela Hallstedt

0732-63 75 57

Mikaela.Hallstedt@Hovslagareforeningen.se