Styrelse


Ordförande: Mats Holmstedt

0708-42 09 17

Mats.Holmstedt@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Vice Ordförande: Mikaela Hallstedt

0732-63 75 57

Mikaela.Hallstedt@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Kassör: Christian Martinius

0739-36 35 02

Christian.Martinius@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Ordinarie Ledamöter:

Malin Alldén

0702-07 64 53

Malin.Allden@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Pär Hopman

0708-45 01 12

Par.Hopman@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Kasper Lillemose

Fredrik Råberg

0706-66 60 85

Fredrik.Raberg@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Ersättare:

Ricard.Stahre@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Magnus Borking

0705-55 36 95

Magnus.Borking@Hovslagareforeningen.se