Styrelse


Ordförande: Mats Holmstedt

0708-42 09 17

Mats.Holmstedt@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Vice Ordförande: Johanna Svensson

0702-43 53 86

Johanna.Svensson@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Kassör: Christian Martinius

0739-36 35 02

Christian.Martinius@Hovslagareforeningen.se

 

Ordinarie Ledamöter:

Malin Alldén

0702-07 64 53

Malin.Allden@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Zeta Hallberg

0733-46 92 93

Zeta.Hallberg@Hovslagareforeningen.se

Pär Hopman

0708-45 01 12

Par.Hopman@Hovslagareforeningen.se

1 ordinarie ledamot  – Vakant

 

Ersättare:

Kasper Lillemose

Mikaela Hallstedt

0732-63 75 57

Mikaela.Hallstedt@Hovslagareforeningen.se